2019 Open Meetings at Oswestry Golf Club.

Online Booking is preferred, however we can accept paper entries if necessary after 31st January 2019 (please contact the secretary if you require an entry form).

Click on the event name you're interested in below (or use the link to the right), to be taken to the online booking page.

We look forward to welcoming you to Oswestry Golf Club in 2019

OPEN RESULTS WILL ALSO APPEAR HERE

Men's Opens

Men's Spring 4BBB Open

Friday 29th March

 

Men's 36 Hole Open 4BBB / Foursomes

Sunday 19th May

 

Men's Invitation 4BBB

Saturday 20th July

 

Men's 18 Hole Open 4BBB

Sunday 25th August

 

Men's Autumn Open

Friday 8th November

 

Senior Men's Opens

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 1st May

 

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 7th  August

 

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 9th Oct

 

Ladies' Opens

Ladies 3 Ball Open AM/AM

Tuesday 21st May

 

Ladies Invitation Open (4BBB)

Tuesday 6th August

 

Ladies Open (Format 4BBB)

Tuesday 10th September

 

Mixed Opens

Charity Mixed AM/AM Open (Any combination)

Sunday 5th May

 

Spring Mixed. Greensomes Medal.

Sunday 10th June

 

Autumn Mixed. Greensomes Stableford.

Sunday 1st September