WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING BOOKINGS FOR OPEN EVENTS FOR 2021 AND LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU TO OSWESTRY GOLF CLUB

Use the link to the right to be taken to the online booking page.

Please use link to see WHS Course handicap table for OGC. Men's competitions will be played from white markers and ladies' competition from red markers unless advised otherwise.

NB. Competitors must hold a current WHS handicap and be a member of a recognised golf club.

Re COVID. We have not scheduled any events before May. By this time we hope that golf will have returned to something like normal. If circumstances change we will offer the options of cancelleations, rescheduling. refunds etc. Players will be advised re protocols before each event.

Men's Opens

EVENT

DATE

RESULT

Men's Spring 4BBB Open

Event will not take place in 2021

 

Men's 36 Hole Open 4BBB / Foursomes

Sunday 16th May

 

Men's 18 Hole Open 4BBB

Sunday 22nd August

 

Men's Autumn Open (Entry Includes bacon baps / coffee etc before golf)

Friday 5th November

 

Senior Men's Opens

Senior May 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 5th May

 

Senior August 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 4th August

 

Senior October 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 6th October

 

Ladies' Opens

Ladies 3 Ball Open AM/AM

Tuesday 11th May

 

Ladies Open (Format 4BBB)

Tuesday 14th September

 

Mixed Opens

Charity Mixed AM/AM Open (Any combination)

Sunday 13th June

 

Seniors Mixed AM/AM OPEN (Over 55)

Wednesday 14th July

 

Autumn Mixed. AM/AM Open

Sunday 5th September