2020 Open Meetings at Oswestry Golf Club.

Online Booking is preferred, however we can accept paper entries if necessary after 31st January 2020 (please contact the secretary).

Click on the event name you're interested in below (or use the link to the right), to be taken to the online booking page.

We look forward to welcoming you to Oswestry Golf Club in 2020

Coronavirus Update

Following government advice the course has been closed since 24th March 2020. Please DO NOT book any golf after this date until restrictions are lifted.

OGC will contact all golfers booked into events to offer / suggest alternative arrangements. Initially we will work about 1 month in advance but will wait until the government issues further advice after the initial lockdown period (probably by 17th April). Please do not contact OGC until we release further information.

OPEN RESULTS WILL ALSO APPEAR HERE

Men's Opens

Men's Spring 4BBB Open (Entry includes bacon baps / tea coffee before golf)

Friday 27th March

 

Men's 36 Hole Open 4BBB / Foursomes

Sunday 17th May

CANCELLED

SEE INFO 

Men's Invitation 4BBB

Saturday 18th July

 

Men's 18 Hole Open 4BBB

Sunday 23rd August

 

Men's Autumn Open

Friday 6th November

 

Senior Men's Opens

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 6th May

CANCELLED

SEE INFO 

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 5th August

 

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 7th October

 

Ladies' Opens

Ladies 3 Ball Open AM/AM

Tuesday 12th May

CANCELLED

SEE INFO 

Ladies Invitation Open (4BBB)

Tuesday 4th August

 

Ladies Open (Format 4BBB)

Tuesday 15th September

 

Mixed Opens

Charity Mixed AM/AM Open (Any combination)

Sunday 14th June

 

Seniors Mixed AM/AM OPEN (Over 55)

Wednesday 15th July

 

Autumn Mixed. AM/AM Open

Sunday 6th September