2018 Open Meetings at Oswestry Golf Club.

Online Booking is preferred, however we can accept paper entries if necessary after 31st January 2018 (please contact the secretary if you require an entry form).

Click on the event name you're interested in below (or use the link to the right), to be taken to the online booking page.

We look forward to welcoming you to Oswestry Golf Club in 2018

OPEN RESULTS WILL ALSO APPEAR HERE

Men's Opens

Men's Spring 4BBB Open

Rearranged for Friday 6th April

(previous entrants please see notice)

 Result

Men's 36 Hole Open 4BBB / Foursomes

Sunday 20th May

Result 

Men's Invitation 4BBB

Saturday 21st July

 

Men's 18 Hole Open 4BBB

Sunday 26th August

 

Men's Autumn Open

Friday 9th November

 

Senior Men's Opens

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 2nd May

Result 

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 1st August

 Result

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 10th Oct

 

Ladies' Opens

Ladies 3 Ball Open AM/AM

Tuesday 8th May

Result 

Ladies Invitation Open (4BBB)

Tuesday 7th August

Result 

Ladies Open (Format 4BBB)

Tuesday 11th September

 Result

Mixed Opens

Charity Mixed AM/AM Open (Any combination)

Sunday 6th May

Result 

Spring Mixed. Greensomes Medal.

Sunday 10th June

Result 

Autumn Mixed. Greensomes Stableford.

Sunday 2nd September

 Result