2017 Open Meetings at Oswestry Golf Club.

Online Booking is preferred however we can accept paper entries if necessary after 31st January 2017 (please contact the secretary if you require an entry form).

OPEN RESULTS WILL ALSO APPEAR HERE

Men's Opens

Men's Spring 4BBB Open

Friday 7th April

 Results

Men's 36 Hole Open 4BBB / Foursomes

Sunday 14th May

 Results

Men's Invitation 4BBB

Saturday 22nd July

 

Men's 18 Hole Open 4BBB

Sunday 27th August

 

Men's Autumn Open

Friday 10th November

 

Senior Men's Opens

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 3rd May

 Result

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 2nd August

 

Senior 18 hole 4BBB Stableford

Wednesday 11th Oct

 

Ladies' Opens

Ladies Spring Open AM/AM

Friday 10th March

 Result

Ladies 3 Ball Open AM/AM

Tuesday 9th May

 Results

Ladies Non Members' Open 3 Ball AM/AM

Wednesday 19th July

 

Ladies Members' & Guests 3 Ball AM/AM

Wednesday 19th July

 

Ladies' Invitation Open (4BBB)

Tuesday 1st August

 

Ladies'  Open (Format 4BBB)

Tuesday 12th September

 

Ladies' Autumn Open

Friday 13th October

 

Mixed Opens

Charity Mixed AM/AM Open (Any combination)

Sunday 30th April

 Result

Spring Mixed. Greensomes Medal.

Sunday 11th June

 Result

Autumn Mixed. Greensomes Stableford.

Sunday 3rd September

 

Other Opens

Charity Mixed AM/AM Open (Any combination)

Sunday 30th April 2017

 Result